Last day to withdraw from a course with a grade of “W”

Friday, Nov. 15
This event does not repeat

Last Day of Classes

Tuesday, Nov. 26
This event does not repeat

Campus will close at 2:30

Wednesday, Nov. 27
This event does not repeat

Campus Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, Nov. 28 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Campus Closed

Friday, Nov. 29
This event does not repeat

Final Exams

Monday, Dec. 2 8:00 am - Thursday, Dec. 5 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Assessment Days

Monday, Dec. 9 8:00 pm - Thursday, Dec. 12 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Commencement

Thursday, Dec. 12 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Student Orientation

Friday, Jan. 3 9:00 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar