Month Flat Week Day

Thursday, Jan. 2

Stars (W) SAU-Tech

Thursday, Jan. 2 5:00 pm

Stars (M) SAU-Tech

Thursday, Jan. 2 7:00 pm

Friday, Jan. 3

New Student Orientation

Friday, Jan. 3 9:00 am

Academic Affairs Council

Friday, Jan. 3 10:45 am

Friday, Jan. 10

Student Affairs Council

Friday, Jan. 10 10:45 am

Monday, Jan. 13

Stars (M) Loyalty Prep

Monday, Jan. 13 7:00 pm

Thursday, Jan. 16

Stars (W) North Arkansas College

Thursday, Jan. 16 5:00 pm

Stars (M) North Arkansas College

Thursday, Jan. 16 7:00 pm

Rock the Library

Thursday, Jan. 16 11:00 pm

Friday, Jan. 17

Rock the Library

Thursday, Jan. 16 11:00 pm

Sunday, Jan. 19

Faculty Affairs Committee

Sunday, Jan. 19 3:00 pm

Monday, Jan. 20

Tuesday, Jan. 21

SGA

Tuesday, Jan. 21 12:00 pm

Friday, Jan. 24

Stars (M) University of Arkansas @ Cossatot

Friday, Jan. 24 4:00 pm

NSLS Orientation

Friday, Jan. 24 9:00 pm

Saturday, Jan. 25

Stars (W) University of Arkansas @ Cossatot

Saturday, Jan. 25 5:00 pm

Monday, Jan. 27

NSLS Orientation

Monday, Jan. 27 6:00 pm

Thursday, Jan. 30

Bingo for Bistro Bucks

Thursday, Jan. 30 12:00 pm

Stars (M) @ SAU-Tech (Camden, AR)

Thursday, Jan. 30 7:00 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar