Memorial Day, College Closed

Monday, May. 27
This event does not repeat

Classes Begin

Tuesday, May. 28
This event does not repeat

Last day of late registration

Friday, May. 31
This event does not repeat

Last day of late registration or to add a class without instructor permission.

Last day to change audit status

Wednesday, Jun. 5
This event does not repeat

Last day to withdraw from class with a grade of "W"

Monday, Jun. 24
This event does not repeat

Final Exams. Semester Ends.

Tuesday, Jun. 25
This event does not repeat

Grades due electronically by 5:00 p.m.

Registration

Wednesday, Jun. 26
This event does not repeat

Last day of late registration

Tuesday, Jul. 2
This event does not repeat

Last day of late registration or to add a class without instructor permission

Independence Day Holiday

Thursday, Jul. 4
This event does not repeat

Last day to withdraw from class with a grade of "W"

Tuesday, Jul. 30
This event does not repeat

Final Exams. Semester Ends.

Wednesday, Jul. 31
This event does not repeat

Fiinal exams – Semester ends. - Grades due electronically at 5:00 p.m.

Faculty In-Service

Tuesday, Aug. 13 4:00 pm - Wednesday, Aug. 14 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

administrative offices closed until 12:00 p.m.

Faculty In-Service

Wednesday, Aug. 14 4:00 pm - Thursday, Aug. 15 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Division, Department, & Committee meetings

New Student Orientation Days

Thursday, Aug. 15 4:00 pm - Friday, Aug. 16 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Student Orientation Days

Friday, Aug. 23 4:00 pm - Saturday, Aug. 24 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar