Institutional Technology Advisory

Thursday, Dec. 19 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until Thursday, Dec. 19

Campus Closed

Monday, Dec. 23
This event does not repeat

Christmas Eve - Campus Cosed

Tuesday, Dec. 24
This event does not repeat

Campus Closed - Christmas Day

Wednesday, Dec. 25
This event does not repeat

Campus Closed

Thursday, Dec. 26
This event does not repeat

Campus Closed

Friday, Dec. 27
This event does not repeat

Campus Closed

Monday, Dec. 30
This event does not repeat

Campus Closed

Tuesday, Dec. 31
This event does not repeat

New Year's Day - Campus Closed

Wednesday, Jan. 1
This event does not repeat

Stars (M) SAU-Tech

Thursday, Jan. 2 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Academic Affairs Council

Friday, Jan. 3 10:45 am - 11:45 am
Every Month until Friday, Feb. 7

Stars (M) @ University of Arkansas @ Cossatot (De Queen, AR)

Thursday, Jan. 9 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Student Affairs Council

Friday, Jan. 10 10:45 am - 11:45 am
Every Month until Friday, Jul. 10

Stars (M) Loyalty Prep

Monday, Jan. 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Stars (M) North Arkansas College

Thursday, Jan. 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rock the Library

Thursday, Jan. 16 11:00 pm - Friday, Jan. 17 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

King Holiday - Campus Closed

Monday, Jan. 20
This event does not repeat

SGA

Tuesday, Jan. 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Stars (M) University of Arkansas @ Cossatot

Friday, Jan. 24 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NSLS Orientation

Friday, Jan. 24 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 3
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar