Faculty In-Service

Tuesday, Aug. 11
Every Day until Friday, Aug. 14

New Student Orientation

Wednesday, Aug. 12
This event does not repeat

Faculty In-Service

Wednesday, Aug. 12
Every Day until Friday, Aug. 14

Faculty In-Service

Thursday, Aug. 13
Every Day until Friday, Aug. 14

Faculty In-Service

Friday, Aug. 14
Every Day until Friday, Aug. 14

Faculty In-Service – Division, Department, & Committee meetings

Friday, Aug. 14
This event does not repeat

Classes begin

Monday, Aug. 17
This event does not repeat

Last day to change to audit status

Wednesday, Sep. 2
This event does not repeat

Labor Day Holiday, college closed

Monday, Sep. 7
This event does not repeat

Last day to apply for December graduation

Friday, Oct. 2
This event does not repeat

Last day to withdraw from a course with a grade of “W”

Monday, Nov. 16
This event does not repeat

Early Registration begin for Spring Semester 2021

Tuesday, Nov. 17
This event does not repeat

Last day of classes

Tuesday, Nov. 24
This event does not repeat

No Classes

Wednesday, Nov. 25
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Holiday – College closed

Thursday, Nov. 26 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Holiday – College closed

Friday, Nov. 27
This event does not repeat

Final Exams

Monday, Nov. 30
Every Day until Thursday, Dec. 3

Final Exams

Tuesday, Dec. 1
Every Day until Thursday, Dec. 3

Final Exams

Wednesday, Dec. 2
Every Day until Thursday, Dec. 3
Page 1 of 4
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar