Month Flat Week Day

Friday, Oct. 4

Academic Affairs Council

Friday, Oct. 4 10:45 am - 11:45 am

Tuesday, Oct. 8

SGA

Tuesday, Oct. 8 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Human Resources

Tuesday, Oct. 8 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, Oct. 9

Retention & Student Suceess

Wednesday, Oct. 9 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thursday, Oct. 10

Professional Development

Thursday, Oct. 10 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Friday, Oct. 11

Student Affairs Council

Friday, Oct. 11 10:45 am - 11:45 am

Monday, Oct. 14

Library

Monday, Oct. 14 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Tuesday, Oct. 15

NSLS Speakers

Tuesday, Oct. 15 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, Oct. 17

Faculty Affairs

Thursday, Oct. 17 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Institutional Technology Advisory

Thursday, Oct. 17 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Friday, Oct. 18

Academic Standards

Friday, Oct. 18 10:45 am - 11:45 am

Administrative Affairs

Friday, Oct. 18 10:45 pm - 11:45 pm

Saturday, Oct. 19

Faculty Affairs Committee

Saturday, Oct. 19 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday, Oct. 22

Health Science Open House

Tuesday, Oct. 22 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday, Oct. 24

Bingo for Bistro Bucks

Thursday, Oct. 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Recruitment

Thursday, Oct. 24 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Friday, Oct. 25

Planning Council

Friday, Oct. 25 10:45 pm - 11:45 pm

Monday, Oct. 28

Student Services

Monday, Oct. 28 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar