Month Flat Week Day

Monday, Dec. 2

Final Exams

Monday, Dec. 2 8:00 am

Tuesday, Dec. 3

Final Exams

Monday, Dec. 2 8:00 am

Stress Relievers

All day

Wednesday, Dec. 4

Final Exams

Monday, Dec. 2 8:00 am

Thursday, Dec. 5

Final Exams

Monday, Dec. 2 8:00 am

Friday, Dec. 6

Semester Ends

All day

Saturday, Dec. 7

Stars (W) ASU Mid-South

Saturday, Dec. 7 2:00 pm

Stars (M) ASU Mid-South

Saturday, Dec. 7 4:00 pm

Monday, Dec. 9

Assessment Days

Monday, Dec. 9 8:00 pm

Tuesday, Dec. 10

Assessment Days

Monday, Dec. 9 8:00 pm

Stars (M) Mid-South Prep

Tuesday, Dec. 10 6:00 pm

Wednesday, Dec. 11

Assessment Days

Monday, Dec. 9 8:00 pm

Thursday, Dec. 12

Assessment Days

Monday, Dec. 9 8:00 pm

Commencement

Thursday, Dec. 12 6:00 pm

Friday, Dec. 13

Student Affairs Council

Friday, Dec. 13 10:45 am

Thursday, Dec. 19

Faculty Affairs Committee

Thursday, Dec. 19 3:00 pm

Institutional Technology Advisory

Thursday, Dec. 19 4:00 pm

Monday, Dec. 23

Campus Closed

All day

Tuesday, Dec. 24

Wednesday, Dec. 25

Thursday, Dec. 26

Campus Closed

All day

Friday, Dec. 27

Campus Closed

All day

Monday, Dec. 30

Campus Closed

All day

Tuesday, Dec. 31

Campus Closed

All day
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar